Koekelare Leeft!
Delhaize Koekelare

Accountantskantoor Beernaert

AD Delhaize Koekelare

Anja Schollier

BNP Paribas Fortis Koekelare

Bob Defraeye BVBA

Bouwonderneming Frans Verhelst

Decat Energy Technics

Delrue Metaalhandel

Garage - Carrosserie F. Voet BVBA

Gino Meuleman & zonen

Joye Travel

PC Studio

Sfeercafé Monroe

Taverne De Wikkelaar

Thuisverpleging M.W.K.

Umani Shoes & Fashion

Bossy - Vandaele

Glashandel Lievens

Mireille Willaert

Bowling De Goe Smete

Debou meubelen

Eurotrading Mortier

G Constructions

Het Boerhof

Ivan Staelens

Kenèllo shoes and fashion

Kristof De Jaegher

Kyonitrans

Marc Beuselinck

Max Meubel

Pieter Willaert

Pozzolo Ronny

S&S Behang

Willaert Bouwmaterialen

B.V.-Electro

Bistrant Spanje

De Loftshop

Dekeyzer-Ossaer

Esthetiek LisaLyn

Francky Beuselinck

Gadeyne Rik

Hertog van Arenberg

Hoet Construct

Houthoek

Intersocks

Kapsalon Hairfix

Koen Rotsaert

Vanparys Metallisatie BVBA

Verwee Christophe

Willaert - Beuselinck
ADW Immo - Zeedijk Heist 201 Knokke-Heist - www.adwimmo.be
Agro- & tuincenter Sys - Catstraat 34 8680 Koekelare
Akoni Web Development - De Wallaart 23b 8680 Koekelare - www.akoni.be
Andy Vermaut - 8600 Diksmuide
Apotheek P. Crevits - Moerestraat 5 8680 Koekelare
Autobedrijf Vanacker-Verhelst BVBA - Provinciebaan 70 8680 Koekelare
Automobilia Zarren Volvo - Esenstraat 84 8610 Kortemark - www.automobilia.be/nl/vestiging-4/automobilia-zarr...
Autostal Atlantic - Arnekestraat 6 8680 Koekelare - www.autostal-atlantic.be
AXA - Kantoor Kristof Vandooren - Hertog Van Arenbergdreef 2 8680 Koekelare
Bakkerij Coudeville - Stationsstraat 20 8680 Koekelare - www.bakkerijcoudeville.be
Bakkerij Desmet-Vanmullem - Dorpsstraat 30 8680 Koekelare - www.qualiet.com/desmetvanmullem
Bakkerij Jan & Tine - Veldstraat 8 8680 Koekelare - www.qualiet.com/jantine
Bakkerij Vanoverberghe-Van Oost - Bovekerkestraat 147 8680 Koekelare
Banden Vandaele - Moerestraat 91 8680 Koekelare - www.bandenvandaele.be
Bart Aspeslagh Elektriciteit - Moerestraat 91 8680 Koekelare - www.bartaspeslagh.com
Basisschool De Lettertuin Koekelare - Ringlaan 18 8680 Koekelare - www.delettertuin-koekelare.be
Befiac - Koning Albert I Laan 70/0002 8000 Brugge - www.befiac.be
Bel & Bo - Stalpaertstraat 1 8680 Koekelare - www.bel-bo.be
Bella Vitta - Schoenen en kleding - Sint - Jansstraat 14 8840 Staden - www.bellavitta.be
Benzinestation St-Christoffel - Ichtegemstraat 80 8680 Koekelare
Bert Dehullu - Ringlaan 15 A 8680 Koekelare
Bert Vanacker - Amersveldestraat 17 8610 Kortemark
Bistro 't Vosmotje - Sint-Maartensplein 15 8680 Koekelare - www.tvosmotje.be
Bloemen-Groenten en Fruit De Notelaar - Noordomstraat 33 8680 Koekelare
Bloemsierkunst Desloover Joost - Concertplein 7 8680 Koekelare
Bouwbedrijf Steven Verhelst - Veldstraat 135 8680 Koekelare
Bouwmaterialen Hendryckx - Ringlaan 58 8680 Koekelare
Bouwonderneming Eric Huyghe - Moervijverweg 5 8680 Koekelare
Café De Kroeg - Tervaetestraat 1 A 8600 Keiem
Café De Zwaan - Dorpsstraat 14 8680 Koekelare
Café Molenhof - Molenstraat 7 8470 Moere
Café 't Hoeksje - Sterrestraat 2 8680 Koekelare
Cafetaria De Mote Koekelare - Belhuttebaan 40 8680 Koekelare
Carrosserie Beuckelaere Frans - Provinciebaan 76 8680 Koekelare - www.safetydevices.be
Chris Bernaert - Moerestraat 31 8680 Koekelare
Cleo Beautiek - Ringlaan 54 8680 Koekelare
Coiffure Arte - Boswachterslaan 3 8680 Koekelare - www.coiffurearte.be
Crevits Decoraties - Noordomstraat 37 8680 Koekelare - www.crevits-decoraties.be
Da Vinci Atheneum - Moerestraat 20 8680 Koekelare - www.koekelareleert.be
Dagbladhandel Johan Jonckheere - Dorpsstraat 30 8680 Koekelare
Dakwerken Marc Vandekerckhove - Carrestraat 21 8680 Koekelare - www.dakwerkenvandekerckhove.be
Dakwerken Pablo Maekelberg - Tramstraat 3 8680 Koekelare
De Paddestoeltjes - Belhuttebaan 22 8680 Koekelare
Declercq & Vandeurzen - uit sympathie - Ichtegemstraat 12 8680 Koekelare
Deli cas - Oostmeetsraat 76 8680 Koekelare
Deschoenmaeker Wouter - Moerestraat 10 8680 Koekelare
Devi Coaching - Clevenstraat 4 8680 Koekelare - www.devicoaching.be
Devriendt Printing - Veldstraat 20 8680 Koekelare - www.devriendtprinting.be
Dimitri Rosseel - Bisschophoekstraat 12 8680 Koekelare
Dirk Gaelens - Catstraat 68 8680 Koekelare
Dorine & Marc - Noordomstraat 18 8680 Koekelare - www.dorine-en-marc.be
DS Cleaning - Camiel Meysmanstraat 21 8820 Wijnendale - Torhout
Electro Bart Devreker - Lekestraat 47 8680 Koekelare - www.devreker.eu
Electro Decru Marc - Noordomstraat 36 8680 Koekelare
Elektriciteit De Clerck Patrick - Hovaerestraat 30 8680 Koekelare
Elektriciteit Schoonbaert Nico - Eernegemstraat 56 8680 koekelare
Exacto his style - Belhuttebaan 24b 8680 Koekelare - www.exacto-hisstyle.be
Fiat Garage Vanduyfhuys - Noordomstraat 20 8680 Koekelare
Fietsen Ampoorter - Hoogkwartier 39 8680 Koekelare
FK Garden Solutions - Kievitstraat 35 8400 Oostende
Foodbar - Concertplein 3 8680 Koekelare - www.foodbarkoekelare.be
Foto Kazo - Zuidstraat 62 8680 Koekelare - www.fotokazo.be
Fotografie Francky Jonckheere - Noordstraat 54 8680 Koekelare - www.jf-fotografie.be
Fotografie Marc Vinckier - Moerestraat 15 8680 Koekelare - www.fotovinckier.be
Frans Verhelst - Hovaerestraat 74 8680 Koekelare
Frietbakkertje - Sint-Maartensplein 9 8680 Koekelare
Frituur Kapelhoek - Moerestraat 75A 8680 Koekelare
Frituur Smulhoekje - Sint-Maartensplein 6 8680 koekelare
Garage - Carrosserie Geert Van Lerberghe - Logghe - Provinciebaan 11 8680 Koekelare
Garage Declerck Ronny - Oostmeetstraat 137 8680 Koekelare
Gebak der kust - Fabriekweg 25 8480 Eernegem
Geeraardsbloempje - Sint-Andriesstraat 28 8680 Koekelare - www.geeraardsbloempje.be
Geert Maenhoudt - Middelstraat 4 8680 Koekelare
Glashandel Lagrou - Moerestraat 75/79 8680 Koekelare - www.glaslagrou.be
Graszoden Ivan Serry - Eernegemstraat 100 8680 Koekelare - www.graszodenserry.be
Gryspeert Bert Bouwonderneming - Atlasstraat 13 8680 Koekelare
Hair Fashion Nanou - Imany Vandenberghe - Ringlaan 9B 8680 Koekelare
Henk Dejonghe - Stationsstraat 24 8680 Koekelare
Hoeveslagerij Lindenhof - Veldstraat 158 8680 Koekelare
Hupsa springkastelen - Kenny Vandepoele - Hinten Mokkerstraat 11 8680 Koekelare - www.facebook.com/hupsaspringkastelen
Huys Délice - Moerestraat 7 8680 Koekelare - www.huysdelice.be
ID Lettering - Ringlaan 9 8480 Ichtegem - www.belettering-info.be
Immo Lievens - Moerestraat 11 bus 1 8680 Koekelare - www.immolievens.be
Jong VLD Koekelare -
Kafé Local De Blaaspijp - Sterrestraat 8 8680 Koekelare - www.deblaaspijp.be
Kantoor V & V - Sint Maartensplein 13 8680 Koekelare - www.kantoorvv.be
Kapsalon An - Catstraat 34 8680 Koekelare
Kapsalon De Hoofdzaak - Oostmeetstraat 180 8680 Koekelare
Kapsalon Dirk - Sint-Maartensplein 7 8680 Koekelare
Kapsalon La Linea - Dorpsstraat 15 8680 Koekelare
Kapsalon Renate - Ringlaan 82 8680 Koekelare - www.kapsalonrenate.be
Kapsalon Veerle - Nieuwenhoveplein 6 8680 Koekelare
KBC Bank Koekelare - Zuidstraat 9D 8680 Koekelare - https://www.kbc.be/PBL/CC028
KBC Verzekeringen Verschingel - Moerestraat 29 8680 Koekelare
Keukens Robbelin - Oostendesteenweg 22 8480 Ichtegem - www.keukensrobbelin.be
Kinderboetiek Tuureluur - Ringlaan 63 8680 Koekelare
Koen Janssens - Industrielaan 41 A 8820 Torhout - www.janssensbouw.be
Lingerie Lady Mariska - Belhuttebaan 20 8680 Koekelare
Luc Schollier - Strubbe - Belhuttebaan 86 8680 Koekelare
Mapa - Barnestraat 1 F 8680 Koekelare - www.mapa.be
Marcus textielreiniging - Sint-Maartensplein 1 8680 Koekelare
Mega Industrial Engineering - Nietweg 10 2030 Antwerpen - www.containerconcepts.be
Meunyckenhof - Meunyckenplein 2 8680 Koekelare - www.meunyckenhof.be
Missinne Lindsy Thuisverpleging - Noordstraat 10 A 8680 Koekelare
Nailbeautique Nikita Vermeersch - Veldstraat 39 8680 Koekelare
Patrick Soete - Schouttetenstraat 4 8680 Koekelare - loonwerkensoete.weebly.com/contact.html
Pedicure Annelies Willaert - Lekestraat 39 8680 Koekelare
Persona Accountants - Wijnendalestraat 177 8800 Roeselare - www.persona-accountants.be
Pleisterwerken Bultinck Johan - Provinciebaan 19 8680 Koekelare - www.alle-pleisterwerken-bultinck.be
Pop Lounge - Noordomstraat 1 8680 Koekelare
Restaurant-Feestzaal Den Oever - Moerestraat 220 8680 Koekelare
Sandwichbar 't Knabbeltje - St.- Maartensplein 3 B 8680 Koekelare
Schilderbedrijf Franky - Vladslostraat 3 8680 Koekelare
Schoonheidsatelier Elke Devreker - Provinciebaan 80 8680 Koekelare - www.schoonheidsatelierelke.be
Schoonheidsinstituut Hilde - Ichtegemstraat 83 8680 Koekelare
Schoonmaakbedrijf Bart De Visch - Rozenlaan 5 8490 Jabbeke
Sfeercafé 't Vraagteken - Dorpsstraat 50 8680 Koekelare
Sint-Martinusinstituut Koekelare - Ichtegemstraat 14 bus 2 8680 Koekelare - www.sint-rembert.be/smik
Slagerij De Mokker - Lekestraat 29 8680 Koekelare - www.slagerijdemokker.be
Slagerij Kurt & Lena - Dorpsstraat 45 8680 Koekelare - www.qualiet.com/kurtlena
Steven Pleysier - Belhuttebaan 61 8680 Koekelare - www.pleysiersteven.be
TC De Mote - Niek Vannieuwenhuyse - Belhuttebaan 40 8680 Koekelare
Timmerbedrijf Sinnaeve - Catstraat 99 8680 Koekelare - www.timmerbedrijfsinnaeve.be
Traiteur Tom & Sylvie - Oostmeetstraat 52 8680 Koekelare - www.traiteurtom.be
Transport M. Castelein - Sterrestraat 114 8680 Koekelare
Tryhou Koen - Noordstraat 44 8680 Koekelare
TSVB - Keibergstraat 89A 8820 Torhout - www.tsvb.be
Tuinaanleg Gert Dejonghe - Potelstwegel 3 8680 Koekelare
Tuinaanleg Vanthournout Ronny & Zoon - Vlaanderenstraat 14 8680 Koekelare - www.tuinenvanthournout.be
Tuinaannemer Dieter Castelein - Sterrestraat 114 8680 Koekelare - www.tuinendieter.be
Tuincentrum Depreitere - Stalpaertstraat 2 8680 Koekelare - www.avevekoekelare.be
Tupperware Anja Vanalderweireldt - Eikendreef 28 A 8680 Koekelare
Vancovienno - Stalpaertstraat 3 E 8680 Koekelare - www.vancovienno.be
Vishandel Patria - Clevenstraat 3 8680 Koekelare
Vishandel "Jonas" - Dorpsstraat 33 8680 Koekelare
VNK Trans BVBA - Ter Heide 13 8680 Koekelare
VSV Technics BVBA - Bovekerkestraat 30 8680 Koekelare
Wijnhuis Desmedt - Belhuttebaan 83 8680 Koekelare - www.wijnhuisdesmedt.be