Koekelare Leeft!
Delhaize Koekelare

AD Delhaize Koekelare

Andy Vermaut

Anja Schollier

Beauty & Fashion Marijke

BNP Paribas Fortis Koekelare

Bob Defraeye BVBA

Bouwonderneming Frans Verhelst

Decat Energy Technics

Delrue Metaalhandel

Garage - Carrosserie F. Voet BVBA

Gino Meuleman & zonen

Joye Travel

PESA Construct

Sfeercafé Monroe

Taverne De Wikkelaar

Thuisverpleging M.W.K.

Umani Shoes & Fashion

Willaert Bouwmaterialen

Bossy - Vandaele

Brandstoffen Bolle

Kristof De Jaegher

Marc Beuselinck

Mireille Willaert

Bella Vitta - Dameskleding-schoenen

Bert Vanacker

Billiet Vanessa

Bistrant Spanje

Bonny Jordy BVBA

Bowling De Goe Smete

Debou meubelen

Eurotrading Mortier

Glashandel Lievens

Houthoek

Intersocks

Ivan Staelens

Kenèllo shoes and fashion

Keukens Robbelin

Max Meubel

Pieter Willaert

Pozzolo Ronny

S&S Behang

Tempelaere Hans Schilderbedrijf

Vermes NV

Vogue

Accountantskantoor Beernaert

ASAPLETTER BVBA

AXA - Kantoor Kristof Vandooren

Dekeyzer-Ossaer

Elektro Santens

Francky Beuselinck

Hertog van Arenberg

Het Boerhof

Hoet Construct

Koen Rotsaert

Patrick Soete

Verwee Christophe

Willaert - Beuselinck
ADW Immo - Zeedijk Heist 201 Knokke-Heist - www.adwimmo.be
Agro- & tuincenter Sys - Catstraat 34 8680 Koekelare - www.sysbvba.be
Akoni Web Development - De Wallaart 23b 8680 Koekelare - www.akoni.be
Apotheek P. Crevits - Moerestraat 5 8680 Koekelare
Arickx Bakkerij - Lekestraat 40 8680 Koekelare
Autobedrijf Vanacker-Verhelst BVBA - Provinciebaan 70 8680 Koekelare
Automobilia Zarren Volvo - Esenstraat 84 8610 Kortemark - www.automobilia.be/nl/vestiging-4/automobilia-zarr...
Autostal Atlantic - Arnekestraat 6 8680 Koekelare - www.autostal-atlantic.be
B&B Chocla-Dort - Belhuttebaan 25 8680 Koekelare - www.chocla-dort.be
Bakkerij Coudeville - Stationsstraat 20 8680 Koekelare - www.bakkerijcoudeville.be
Bakkerij Desmet-Vanmullem - Dorpsstraat 30 8680 Koekelare - www.qualiet.com/desmetvanmullem
Bakkerij Jan & Tine - Veldstraat 8 8680 Koekelare - www.qualiet.com/jantine
Bakkerij Vanoverberghe-Van Oost - Bovekerkestraat 147 8680 Koekelare
Bakkerij Yves en Els - Sint-Jansgasthuisstraat 25 8470 Gistel
Banden Vandaele - Moerestraat 91 8680 Koekelare - www.bandenvandaele.be
Bart Aspeslagh Elektriciteit - 8680 Koekelare - www.bartaspeslagh.com
Basisschool De Lettertuin Koekelare - Ringlaan 18 8680 Koekelare - www.delettertuin-koekelare.be
Befiac - Koning Albert I Laan 70/0002 8000 Brugge - www.befiac.be
Bel & Bo - Stalpaertstraat 1 8680 Koekelare - www.bel-bo.be
Bloemen en decoratie Fienesse - Oostendesteenweg 171 8480 Ichtegem - www.fienesse.be
Bloemsierkunst Desloover Joost - Concertplein 7 8680 Koekelare
Bouwbedrijf Steven Verhelst - Veldstraat 135 8680 Koekelare
Bouwmaterialen Hendryckx - Ringlaan 58 8680 Koekelare
Bouwonderneming Eric Huyghe - Moervijverweg 5 8680 Koekelare
BRQ Carcleaning - Sint-Amandusstraat 13 8480 Ichtegem
Burgers & Co - Sint Bertinuslaan 70 8480 Ichtegem - www.burgers-en-co.be
Café De Kletsekop - Lekestraat 55 8680 Koekelare
Café De Kroeg - Tervaetestraat 1 A 8600 Keiem
Café De Kroon - Sint-Maartensplein 2 8680 Koekelare
Café De Zwaan - Dorpsstraat 14 8680 Koekelare
Café Molenhof - Molenstraat 7 8470 Moere
Café 't Hoeksje - Sterrestraat 2 8680 Koekelare
Cafetaria De Mote Koekelare - Belhuttebaan 40 8680 Koekelare
Carrosserie Beuckelaere Frans - Provinciebaan 76 8680 Koekelare - www.safetydevices.be
Chris Bernaert - Moerestraat 31 8680 Koekelare
Christophe VANDEURZEN - uit sympathie - Ichtegemstraat 12 8680 Koekelare
Cleo Beautiek - Ringlaan 54 8680 Koekelare
Coiffure Arte - Boswachterslaan 3 8680 Koekelare - www.coiffurearte.be
Couverts et verres - Oostendesteenweg 228 8480 Ichtegem - www.couverts-verres.be
Crevits Decoraties - Noordomstraat 37 8680 Koekelare - www.crevits-decoraties.be
Da Vinci Atheneum - Moerestraat 20 8680 Koekelare - www.koekelareleert.be
Dag & Douw Koekelare - Stalpaertstraat 1 B 8680 Koekelare
Dakwerken Marc Vandekerckhove - Carrestraat 21 8680 Koekelare - www.dakwerkenvandekerckhove.be
De Loftshop - Driekoningenstraat 63 8820 Torhout - www.deloftshop.be
De Paddestoeltjes Kindercreche - Belhuttebaan 22 8680 Koekelare
De Smet Glenn Afsluitingen en poorten - Ichtegemstraat 81 8680 Koekelare
Deflou Stefan - Bovekerkestraat 90 8680 Koekelare
Devi Coaching - Clevenstraat 4 8680 Koekelare - www.devicoaching.be
Devriendt Printing - Veldstraat 20 8680 Koekelare - www.devriendtprinting.be
Dewulf Construct BVBA - Pottebezemstraat 47 8680 Koekelare
Dimitri Rosseel - Bisschophoekstraat 12 8680 Koekelare
Dirk Gaelens - interieurafwerking - Catstraat 68 8680 Koekelare
DK&V Projects - Houtlandstraat 4 8680 Koekelare
Dorine & Marc - Noordomstraat 18 8680 Koekelare - www.dorine-en-marc.be
Electro Bart Devreker - Lekestraat 47 8680 Koekelare - www.devreker.eu
Electro Decru Marc - Noordomstraat 36 8680 Koekelare
Elektriciteit Schoonbaert Nico - Eernegemstraat 56 8680 koekelare
Esthetiek LisaLyn - Oostendesteenweg 50 8480 Ichtegem - www.lisalyn.be
Exacto his style - Belhuttebaan 24b 8680 Koekelare - www.exacto-hisstyle.be
Fiat Garage Vanduyfhuys - Noordomstraat 20 8680 Koekelare
Fiducia schoonheidsinstituut - Spoorwegstraat 12 8480 Eernegem - https://schoonheidsinstituutfiducia.be
Fietsen Ampoorter - Hoogkwartier 39 8680 Koekelare
Foodbar - Concertplein 3 8680 Koekelare - www.foodbarkoekelare.be
Foto Kazo - Zuidstraat 62 8680 Koekelare - www.fotokazo.be
Fotografie Francky Jonckheere - Noordstraat 54 8680 Koekelare - www.jf-fotografie.be
Fotografie Marc Vinckier - Moerestraat 15 8680 Koekelare - www.fotovinckier.be
Frietbakkertje - Sint-Maartensplein 9 8680 Koekelare
Frituur Kapelhoek - Moerestraat 75A 8680 Koekelare
Frituur Smulhoekje - Sint-Maartensplein 6 8680 koekelare
Gadeyne Rik - Nieuwenhoveplein 7 8680 Koekelare
Galloo NV - Wervikstraat 320 8930 Menen - www.galloo.com
Garage - Carrosserie Geert Van Lerberghe - Logghe - Provinciebaan 11 8680 Koekelare
Garage Declerck Ronny - Oostmeetstraat 137 8680 Koekelare
Gebak der kust - Fabriekweg 25 8480 Eernegem
Geeraardsbloempje - Sint-Andriesstraat 28 8680 Koekelare - www.geeraardsbloempje.be
Glashandel Lagrou - Moerestraat 75/79 8680 Koekelare - www.glaslagrou.be
Graszoden Ivan Serry - Eernegemstraat 100 8680 Koekelare - www.graszodenserry.be
Gryspeert Bert Bouwonderneming - Atlasstraat 13 8680 Koekelare
Hoeveslagerij Lindenhof - Veldstraat 158 8680 Koekelare
Hubo Ichtegem - Industriestraat 5 8480 Ichtegem - https://www.hubo.be
Hupsa springkastelen - Kenny Vandepoele - Hinten Mokkerstraat 11 8680 Koekelare - www.facebook.com/hupsaspringkastelen
ID Lettering - Ringlaan 9 8480 Ichtegem - www.belettering-info.be
Indigo Koekelare - Lekestraat 25 8680 Koekelare - www.indigokoekelare.be/
Jong VLD Koekelare -
Kafé Local De Blaaspijp - Sterrestraat 8 8680 Koekelare - www.deblaaspijp.be
Kapsalon An - Catstraat 34 8680 Koekelare
Kapsalon De Hoofdzaak - Oostmeetstraat 180 8680 Koekelare
Kapsalon Dirk - Sint-Maartensplein 7 8680 Koekelare
Kapsalon La Linea - Dorpsstraat 15 8680 Koekelare
Kapsalon Renate - Ringlaan 82 8680 Koekelare - www.kapsalonrenate.be
Kapsalon Veerle - Nieuwenhoveplein 6 8680 Koekelare
KBC Bank Koekelare - Zuidstraat 9D 8680 Koekelare - https://www.kbc.be/PBL/CC028
KBC Verzekeringen Verschingel - Moerestraat 29 8680 Koekelare
Kinderboetiek Tuureluur - Belhuttebaan 8680 Koekelare
Koen Janssens - Industrielaan 41 A 8820 Torhout - www.janssensbouw.be
Les Ciseaux coiffure - Ichtegemstraat 144 8680 Koekelare
Lingerie Lady Romina - Dorpsstraat 27 8680 Koekelare
Luc Schollier - Strubbe - Belhuttebaan 86 8680 Koekelare
MAD'ELLE BVBA - Marie-Joséplein 4 8400 Oostende
Maekelberg Jean-Claude - Steenstraat 56 8820 Torhout
Mapa - Barnestraat 1 F 8680 Koekelare - www.mapa.be
Meunyckenhof - Meunyckenplein 2 8680 Koekelare - www.meunyckenhof.be
Niels Vandenbussche - Eernegemstraat 92 8680 Koekelare
Padrone - Ichtegemstraat 200 8480 Ichtegem - https://padrone.be
Patrick Castelein - Belhuttebaan 95 8680 Koekelare
PC Studio - Dorpsstraat 52 8680 Koekelare - http://www.pcstudio.be
Persona Accountants - Wijnendalestraat 177 8800 Roeselare - www.persona-accountants.be
Pintelon - Vanhoutte BVBA - Beloftestraat 34 Koekelare
Pizza Manoutti Koekelare - Belhuttebaan 88 8680 Koekelare - www.pizzamanoutti.be
Pleisterwerken Bultinck Johan - Provinciebaan 19 8680 Koekelare - www.alle-pleisterwerken-bultinck.be
Pop Lounge - Noordomstraat 1 8680 Koekelare
Restaurant-Feestzaal Den Oever - Moerestraat 220 8680 Koekelare
Salons Notredame - wijnendalestraat 103 8600 Diksmuide - https://www.salonsnotredame.be/
Sandwichbar 't Knabbeltje - St.- Maartensplein 3 B 8680 Koekelare
Schilderbedrijf Franky - Vladslostraat 3 8680 Koekelare
Schoonheidsatelier Elke Devreker - Provinciebaan 80 8680 Koekelare - www.schoonheidsatelierelke.be
Schoonheidsinstituut Hilde - Ichtegemstraat 83 8680 Koekelare
Schoonmaakbedrijf Bart De Visch - Rozenlaan 5 8490 Jabbeke
Scott Ronsijn - Stationstraat 357 8480 Eernegem
Sint-Martinusinstituut Koekelare - Ichtegemstraat 14 bus 2 8680 Koekelare - www.sint-rembert.be/smik
Sioen Kenneth timmer- en schrijnwerken - Sint Bertinusstraat 20 8680 Koekelare
Slagerij Bruno & Heidi - Ichtegemstraat 6-8 8680 Koekelare - www.qualiet.com/bruno
Slagerij De Mokker - Lekestraat 29 8680 Koekelare - www.slagerijdemokker.be
Slagerij Kurt & Lena - Dorpsstraat 45 8680 Koekelare - www.qualiet.com/kurtlena
Soepcentrale Dekeyser - Ichtegemstraat 45 8680 - Koekelare - www.soepcentrale-dekeyser.be
Steven Pleysier - Belhuttebaan 61 8680 Koekelare - www.pleysiersteven.be
Tapasta Koekelare - Oostmeetstraat 32 8680 Koekelare
Timmerbedrijf Sinnaeve - Catstraat 99 8680 Koekelare - www.timmerbedrijfsinnaeve.be
Traiteur Tom & Sylvie - Oostmeetstraat 52 8680 Koekelare - www.traiteurtom.be
Transport M. Castelein - Sterrestraat 114 8680 Koekelare
Tryhou Koen - Noordstraat 44 8680 Koekelare
TSVB - Keibergstraat 89A 8820 Torhout - www.tsvb.be
Tuinaanleg Gert Dejonghe - Potelstwegel 3 8680 Koekelare
Tuinaanleg Vanthournout Ronny & Zoon - Vlaanderenstraat 14 8680 Koekelare - www.tuinenvanthournout.be
Tuinaannemer Dieter Castelein - Sterrestraat 114 8680 Koekelare - www.tuinendieter.be
Tuincentrum Depreitere - Stalpaertstraat 2 8680 Koekelare - www.avevekoekelare.be
Tuinen Wannes Decorte - Hovaerestraat 114 8680 Koekelare - www.tuinenwannes.be
Tuinverzorger Nico Van Brabandt - Oude Keiemweg 34 8600 Diksmuide - https://www.tuinverzorgernico.be/
Tupperware Anja Vanalderweireldt - Eikendreef 28 A 8680 Koekelare
Vancovienno - Stalpaertstraat 3 E 8680 Koekelare - www.vancovienno.be
Vanparys Metallisatie BVBA - Industrieweg 27 8800 Roeselare - www.vanparysbvba.be
Vastgoed Sinnaeve - Ommeganstraat 4 A 8680 Koekelare - www.vastgoedsinnaeve.be
Vishandel Patria - Clevenstraat 3 8680 Koekelare
VNK Trans BVBA - Ter Heide 13 8680 Koekelare
VSV Technics BVBA - Bovekerkestraat 30 8680 Koekelare
Wesley's Bike Repair - Kerkstraat 12 a 8680 Koekelare